Staff 2016-2017

To leave a voice mail for a staff member, call 732-431-4430 and dial the appropriate extension. 

To send an e-mail copy-paste the staff member's address into your email send box

JJC STAFF 2015-2016

Staff Title

Name

Phone
Ext.

Email

Principal

Jeffrey Huguenin

3110

jhuguenin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Supervisor

Laura Cecilione

3105

lcecilione@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Office Staff

Joann Favale

3100

jfavale@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Office Staff

Linda Distasi

3101

ldistasi@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Guidance Counselor

Jessica Senna

3107

jsenna@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Nurse

Heidi Toth

3108

htoth@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Technology Integration Coordinator

Colleen LaSalle

3123

clasalle@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

KINDERGARTEN

 

 


Jennifer Carson

3256

jcarson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Lauren Gutierrez

3251

lgutierrez@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

  Nicole Meisner  3257  nmeisner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
  Ms. Shannon Murphy 3255 smurphy@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 
 

FIRST GRADE





Terese Gerula

3205

tgerula@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Rebecca Todd

3207

rtodd@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Ms. Kelly and Ms. D'Angelo

3206

dkelly1@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


 

3606

sdangelo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Ms. Murray

3208

kmurray@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

SECOND GRADE





 

 

 


Rafael Damo

3203

rdamo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Kathi Nord

3209

knord@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Lisa Glusko and Ms. Peters

3244

lglusko@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 


epeters@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

   
Jenna Cosentino

 3210  jcosentino@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

GRADE THREE




 

Linda Travia

3213

ltravia@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Christine Layne

3212

clayne@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us





Jason Barthel

3218

jbarthel@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Ms. Kelly

3618 jkelly@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
   
Alisha Galli

3215  agalli@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

GRADE FOUR




 




Ms. Potts

3221

tpotts@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Amy Van Der Stad

3222

avanderstad@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Ms. Smith

3223

lsmith@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Ms. Buffardi

3623

jbuffardi@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Megan Petrenko

3224

mpetrenko@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

GRADE FIVE





Cathy Creech

3236

ccreech@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Heather Mosenson

3244

hmosenson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Susan Simonik

3240

ssimonik@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Emily Lackey

3242

elackey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Tiffany Knapp

3242

tknapp@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

     
 
   

RESOURCE ROOM





Leanne Heyesey

3220

lheyesey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Danielle Pasqualetti

3217

dpasqualetti@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Beverly Walsh

3219

bwalsh@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

   
Tiffany Killian

 3229 tkillian@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
   Laurie Pearce    

BSI/JUMPSTART





Mandy Berkowitz

3214

mberkowitz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Dina Rinelli

3200

drinelli@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

RELATED ARTS




SPANISH

Lisbeth Karlsson

3234

lkarlsson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

ART

Kim Mulligan

3228

kmulligan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

MEDIA

Janet Griffin

3111

jgriffin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

PHYSICAL EDUCATION-HEALTH

Mary Banks

3112

mbanks@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Louis Russoniello

3239

lRussoniello@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

MUSIC

Jennifer Cascarelli

3232

jcascarelli@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Stephanie Walby-Santoro

3231

swalby-santoro@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

TEACHER ASSISTANTS





Francine Blazjewski

Rita Annese

 

 

Grace Giuffrida

 

 

 


 


Susan Grimm

 


El Mudd

 

 


Kathy Pringle

Cathy Perrotta

 


Stephie Sherman

 

 

 
Carol Goodhartz


LUNCHROOM ASSISTANTS





Patricia Kenny




Roseann LaCava




Lisa Lodico




Linda Murphy




Sheree Pinto



CUSTODIANS DAY/NIGHT





Gary Cole




Ronald Burke




Rolando Perez




Robert Studva




Rachel Wolek



CST





Jennifer Lawlor

3211

jlawlor@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Carla McClish

3211

cmcclish@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Ashley Sciaraffo

3211

asciaraffo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

OT/PT





Suzanne Caracappa

3230

scaracappa@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Tami Moss

3230

tmoss@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us